OPEN NOW!

Sign up today

CONTACT US

719 Whangaparoa Road, Coast Plaza, Auckland

09 869 2596

coast@clubphysical.co.nz

CLUB HOURS

Monday to Thursday 5.30am – 9.00pm
Friday  5.30am – 8.00pm
Saturday & Sunday 8.00am – 6.00pm

CHRISTMAS HOURS

Monday 23rd Dec: 6am-8pm
Tuesday 24th Dec: 6am-1pm 
Wednesday 25th Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec: CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec: 6am-8pm
Saturday 28th Dec: 8am-4pm
Sunday 29th Dec: 8am-4pm
Monday 30th Dec: 6am-8pm
Tuesday 31st Dec: 6am-1pm
Wednesday 1st Jan: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan: 9am-12pm
Friday 3rd Jan: 6am-8pm
Saturday 4th Jan: 8am-4pm
Sunday 5th Jan: 8am-4pm 
Monday 6th January: NORMAL HOURS

KIDS CLUB HOURS

Monday to Friday 9.00am – 11.00am
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

groupx classes hero

View Upcoming Classes

null

Join Now

null

Complimentary Wellness Consultation

FACILITIES

Club Physical cardio equipment

Cardio gym

Club Physical Keiser circuits

Quality resistance machines

Club Physical free weights icon

Olympic Weight Equipment

Club Physical XRIDE class

XRIDE Studio

null

GROUPX Studio - sprung floor

Club Physical free showers

Showers

null

Free lockers (bring your own padlock)

null

Swedish saunas

Club Physical air conditioned gym

Air Conditioning

Club Physical offers free parking at all locations

FREE Parking

SERVICES

null

Personal training

null

GroupX classes

Club Physical creative dance classes available

Creative Dance

Club Physical Olympic wrestling classes available

Olympic Wrestling

null

Supplement store

Club Physical sports drinks available

Sports Drinks

Club Physical physiotherapy available

Physiotherapy

null

Kids club

null

Towel hire

Club Physical Coast Joining Promo

GALLERY

Progress at the club… New photos coming soon!