Come see why Te Atatu is one of West Auckland’s busiest gyms

The club has an experienced team and offers a variety of exercise and fitness options including; glass-backed squash courts, functional fitness, spa and sauna, Group-X classes and full fitness facilities.

CONTACT US

278 Te Atatu Road, Te Atatu South, Auckland

09 414 3976

teatatu@clubphysical.co.nz

CLUB HOURS

Monday to Thursday 5.00am – 10.00pm
Friday 5.30am – 9.00pm
Saturday & Sunday 8.00am – 6.00pm

CHRISTMAS HOURS
Monday 23rd Dec: 6am-8pm
Tuesday 24th Dec: 6am-6pm
Wednesday 25th Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec: 8am-4pm
Friday 27th Dec: 6am-8pm
Saturday 28th Dec: 8am-4pm
Sunday 29th Dec: 8am-4pm
Monday 30th Dec: 6am-8pm
Tuesday 31st Dec: 6am-6pm
Wednesday 1st Jan: 9am-2pm
Thursday 2nd Jan: 8am-4pm
Friday 3rd Jan: 6am-8pm
Saturday 4th Jan: 8am-4pm
Sunday 5th Jan: 8am-4pm
Monday 6th Jan: NORMAL HOURS

KIDS CLUB HOURS

Monday to Friday 9.00am – 10.45am & 10:30am – 12.00pm
Saturday 8.15am – 11.00am
Sunday CLOSED

groupx classes hero

View Upcoming Classes

null

Join Now

null

Complimentary Wellness Consultation

FACILITIES

Club Physical cardio equipment

Cardio gym

null

Quality resistance machines

null

Spa pool

null

Sauna

null

Showers

null

Lockers

null

Swimming pool

Club Physical ladies only section

Ladies only section

null

GROUPX Studio - sprung floor

null

XRIDE Studio

null

Squash courts (open to public)

null

Cancer Wellfit Programme

SERVICES

null

GroupX classes

null

Personal trainers

null

Supplements sale

Club Physical physiotherapy available

Physiotherapy: registered free ACC

null

Kids club

null

Towel hire

null

Hairdresser

GALLERY

TESTIMONIALS